Friday, July 15, 2011

What am i? (In the sense of labeling -emo's, girly girls, nerds, punks, etc)?

you're a categoro, a person who is obsessed with categorizing themself, I can tell by the freakish length of this question which is basically just you talking about yourself.

No comments:

Post a Comment